A Promise, a Plan… Love

 

christmas-advent-love

Flying high

Up in the sky

Soar My love

Come fly to Me

I open My arms to you

What will you do?

Find peace…

My peace

Find comfort…

My comfort

Find forgiveness…. Remember I love you

Don’t turn away

Instead come to Me

Open your heart

As I fill it…

Feel My presence

Oh how I adore you!

My precious child

I am proud of you!

Yet, there is still much to do

Sit with Me , listen…

I have a plan

One to save every man…

Because, remember I love them too.

One thought on “A Promise, a Plan… Love

Leave a Reply

