Glory and Praise to YOU!!

faith

Glory and praise I give to You

Lord, You have brought break thru

Calling our Your name

For many years, almost too long it seems…

But God, You have continued

To show me Your promises are true…

Oh, Lord,

You are so good

Thank you, Oh Father

For the love you have for me

For continuing to pursue me

Lord to be content even,

Waiting for me…

Jesus, You have shown me

Your love and now You

Want me to love too…

Loving those around me

Seeing them as You do

And sharing my story

Giving the Glory and Praise to YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

