Weekly Random & Not So Random

 writing_lightbulb

I have decided to write a weekly post which I will post every Friday…                                                             

Weekly Random & Not So Random

It has come to my attention, that we are consumed with thoughts throughout the day. Actually, that is not a new revelation, it has been obvious to me for quite some time now. But it is important for me to now point out that thoughts are… well… everywhere!!! 

You could almost say we are BOMBARDED with them!!! Thoughts swirl around constantly… Inside, outside, and all around us in a constant and never-ending force that almost controls us! How do we work through all of that? How can we come to a place where we clear our mind out of all of these flurries of thoughts? I find that writing helps me sort through all of this. In my writing I am able to pull out the ones I need and trash everything else.

Each week in this post I will either share something profound and meaningful or dump some of my trash. Which might be a good thing for someone, because remember…

Another mans trash is someone’s TREASURE!!!

So depending on your likes and dislikes, my weekly posts will be treasure or trash to you. All I know is it will be an awesome way for me to unload some of these thoughts… Random and not so random, swirling around!!! Hope you enjoy!!!

You can’t reach for anything new if you are still holding onto yesterday’s junk. -Louise Smith

 

One thought on “Weekly Random & Not So Random

Leave a Reply

