3 Day Quote Challenge:Day 2…Be You

Day two of the 3 Day Quote Challenge  that erhynireh has challenged me to…

Here’s my quote…

fearless

Who are you? What makes you tick? What drives you? What sets your soul on fire??? 

I really love this quote because it challenges me. It challenges me to go after my passion, my love… my calling.

Each of us has a calling. God has created each of us unique and special. We are one of a kind in everything we say and do. Our place in the world is necessary and specific.

Being-Youeself-Quotes-62

I believe that we each have an assignment from the Lord as to what He wants us to do with our lives. I also believe that He makes that known by the passions and the desires He places in our hearts.

Sometimes, it is a matter of timing. We go after something that we feel we are being called to do and well it doesn’t happen. Don’t give up on that calling, yourself or God. Have faith and believe that He’s still preparing you for that season.

Encouraging-quotes-3

Never stop believing in yourself and what you have to offer the world. Have faith in the God who created you. Know that he has plans for your life and they are plans for good…

jeremiah 29

Sometimes the disappointment, or the closed door is merely God wanting to see your heart. Show Him you trust Him and move on. He will open up a new door, provide a new opportunity.

disappointments-are-just-gods-way-of-saying-i-have-got-something-better-be-patient-have-faith-trust-god-disappointments-quote

God has amazing things planned for each of our lives… beginning, middle and end. Our stories will be FULL and will reflect Him. Let Him guide your path. Let Him continue to fire you up in your soul. Let Him replace your fear with passion and love… then let Him use you in the capacity that you were designed for!

encouragement-quotes7-300x262

Now, here are the next three fellow bloggers that I challenge to take on the 3 Day Quote Challenge:

Let the Light In

My Paint Splattered Life

Life as a mommy

 

Enjoy… have fun and don’t forget… YOU are unique and YOU are LOVED!!!

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge:Day 2…Be You

  1. As I was reading your blog this morning, scrolling down I was thinking “I have to tell her thank you, I *really* needed to hear this today. Reaffirmation, a lovely gift.

    Then, I see you’ve selected me as one of your three to carry on this blog challenge. Thank you. I look forward to this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

