I Am Yours

i-will-love-the-lord-with-all-of-my-heart-with-all-of-my-soul

I am yours, you are mine…

We are one, intertwined

We love, we laugh

We walk our life’s path

We fight, we cry

We look up to the sky

We pray, we praise

We learn His ways

We forgive, we forget

We never regret

We give thanks always

We don’t turn away

We do His will in all things

We are showered with blessings

We share what we have with others

We are all His kids, sisters & brothers

We love you, no other…

God our Heavenly Father

One thought on “I Am Yours

Leave a Reply

