The Flower Blooming

image

My love for you is something I cannot explain

It continues like a flower in the rain

I used to be a flower with no blooms, only leaves

You have given the nurturing and loving a flower needs

Now I have not only one bloom to open

But so many, I am overflowing!

I continue to grow through you and a love like never before

Knowing that I am beautiful and should hide no more

I will continue to bloom and show the world

Because I have been found and I am adored.

3 thoughts on “The Flower Blooming

Leave a Reply

