God is Good

god__s_goodness_and_mercy_by_psa374

The goodness of God… I will meditate on this more. I need to because as I meditate on the FACT that God is good, I begin to believe in His goodness.

He is a good Father, one that we can call out to in our time of need, and in our time of joy! He is our Daddy, my Daddy… Abba!!

He loves us so and wants only good things for us, abundance even, abundant life. A life that is more than we can even thing or imagine!!!

Just sinking my teeth into that puts a smile on my face…

Our Daddy intimately cares for us and about us. He wants joy and peace and love and all the fruits of His Spirit to be what we readily walk in. But, even when we don’t, He still is there pouring His goodness into us. Sometimes, though, we must uncork our hearts so His goodness can flow in…

One thought on “God is Good

Leave a Reply

